Travel

Travel Baseball is considered by its design as a higher level of competition, compared to what your traditional, recreational leagues provide. The mission of the CPAA Travel Program is to provide a competitive experience for players wanting to continue their pursuit of baseball or softball at a higher level.  The program strives to develop a sound and healthy attitude toward sportsmanship, leadership, and competition while also promoting team spirit.  Improving playing skills and physical conditioning are also a priority. Travel is independent from the Forsyth County Parks and Rec league and cost is generally higher than Rec leagues. Coaches are selected by the CPAA Board of Directors (see bylaws for criteria).

2018-2019 Travel Coach application (Word Document) are now being accepted. Please complete the Travel Application and email back to Brad Bowman and Jeremy Acuff

Spring 2019:

Age Level & Coach Name Email
10U Stuart Scott stuscott52@gmail.com
11U Jeremy Acuff jeremy.acuff@renergysolution.com
11U Tom Roche troche100@msn.com
11U Toby Hamby toby.hamby@yahoo.com
12U David McDaniel dmcdaniel78@gmail.com
12U Fulton Lewis bendavisbo@icloud.com
13U Mike Massella/Gonzalo Prados m.massella@yahoo.com
13U Kevin Krenc kevin_krenc@yahoo.com
12U Brian Bull brian@thebdbulls.com
16uSB Carrie Gilliland cgilliland@georgiavengeance.com